Here are the Winners of the North America Software Testing Awards 2021!

After a hectic and challenging year, we were absolutely thrilled to receive such extraordinary entries for the North America Software Testing Awards! Thanks to everyone who’ve submitted entries, judged them, and sponsored them, enabling us to run these wonderful Awards!

This prestigious program celebrates companies and individuals who have accomplished significant achievements in the software testing and quality engineering market. It is a fiercely independent awards program that recognizes and rewards outstanding achievement and so, to make it to the finals is a massive achievement but to win an award is monumental.

Companies and organizations from across North America submitted expectational entries, demonstrating their unique abilities and remarkable work. Thank you for contributing to the future of tech and making this year outstanding!

We would also like to thank our remarkable panel of judges and our ambassador Joe Larizza without whom this year’s Awards wouldn’t have been possible. These seasoned professionals, all possessing extensive experience in the software testing and QE field, have judged each category fairly, accurately, and above all independently!

The North America Software Testing Awards awards 15 winners, with the final award being the ‘North America Software Testing Award’. This award is presented to a person, team, or business that has excelled in all areas and surpassed every other individual, project, or organization within the industry.

We’d very much like to thank our event sponsors, who have supported the event through these challenging times, it is an absolute pleasure to have all of you on board!

Hence, it is our honor to announce the winners of the North America Software Testing Awards 2021 HERE.

From all of us here at 31 Media we would like to congratulate the winners and those that were highly commended.  We would like to thank all of those that took part in this year’s program and we look forward to seeing you all next year!